A high-quality reproduction based on Dave Hobrecht's original charcoal and pastel painting featuring University of Southern California’s Trojan football helmet. The original "Trojan” painting was one in a series of pieces commissioned by USC. Hobrecht's portrait highlights the iconic Trojans logo. That familiar and iconic Trojan head logo represents the long, legendary history of this storied college football program. The USC Trojans have earned 11 National Championships, won 24 Rose Bowls and boast 7 Heisman Trophy winners: Mike Garret, O.J. Simpson, Charles White, Carson Palmer, Matt Leinart and Reggie Bush.